June 22, 2017

Fort Erie Times – Campaign helps seniors with hearing loss

April 28, 2017

CogecoTV Smith Falls – National Campaign for Better Hearing

The interviews online version has been published here by CogecoTV: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oum2nWiq8OQ&feature=youtu.be
March 27, 2017

Saanich News – Life is Sounding Sweet for Saanich Resident

The article’s online version has been published here by Saanich News: http://www.saanichnews.com/news/416876174.html
March 14, 2017

Canadian Insider – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Canadian Insider: https://www.canadianinsider.com/world-hearing-day-spotlights-the-rising-rates-of-hearing-loss-in-canada
March 14, 2017

New Tecumseth Free Press Online – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by New Tecumseth Free Press Online: http://www.madhunt.com/canada-news-headlines.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=2372
March 14, 2017

Canadian Business Journal – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by The Canadian Business Journal: http://www.cbj.ca/municipal-news/?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=4784
March 14, 2017

Penticton Business – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Penticton Business: http://penticton.business/north-american-business-news/?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=7039
March 14, 2017

FacilityCalgary – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by FacilityCalgary: http://facilitycalgary.com/cnwlandingpage.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=6805
March 14, 2017

Saskatoon StarPhoenix – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Saskatoon StarPhoenix: http://www.thestarphoenix.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5607
March 14, 2017

Regina Leader-Post – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Regina Leader-Post: http://www.leaderpost.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5605
March 14, 2017

Montreal Gazette – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Montreal Gazette: http://www.montrealgazette.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5611
March 14, 2017

Canada.com – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Canada.com: http://www.canada.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5615
March 14, 2017

The Province – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by The Province: http://www.theprovince.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=4007
March 14, 2017

Calgary Herald – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Calgary Herald: http://www.calgaryherald.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5597
March 7, 2017

Edmonton Journal – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Edmonton Journal: http://www.edmontonjournal.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5599
March 7, 2017

Ottawa Citizen – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Ottawa Citizen: http://www.ottawacitizen.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5609
March 7, 2017

Vancouver Sun – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss In Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Vancouver Sun: http://www.vancouversun.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=4005
March 7, 2017

Globe Advisor – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Globe Advisor: https://secure.globeadvisor.com/servlet/ArticleNews/story/CNW/20170303/C7969
March 7, 2017

National Post – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by National Post: http://www.nationalpost.com/prnewswire/index.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=3072
March 7, 2017

CNW – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by CNW: http://www.newswire.ca/news-releases/world-hearing-day-spotlights-the-rising-rates-of-hearing-loss-in-canada-615307704.html
March 6, 2017

Morning Star – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Morning Star News: http://news.morningstar.com/all/canada-news-wire/20170303C7969/world-hearing-day-spotlights-the-rising-rates-of-hearing-loss-in-canada.aspx
March 6, 2017

WN News – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by WN News: https://article.wn.com/view/2017/03/03/World_Hearing_Day_Spotlights_the_Rising_Rates_of_Hearing_Los/
March 6, 2017

Yahoo! Canada – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Yahoo! Canada: https://ca.finance.yahoo.com/news/world-hearing-day-spotlights-rising-115900606.html
March 3, 2017

World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

National campaign raises awareness of hearing loss while providing free tests and hearing aids for Canadians in need TORONTO, March 3, 2017 /CNW/ – Hearing loss is […]
March 1, 2017

Langley Times – Langley Senior Grateful for Free Hearing Aid

The article’s online version has been published here by Langley Times:  http://www.langleytimes.com/business/415035964.html